NASGW COVID-19 RESPONSE EFFORTS
Join Now Member Login Member Directory

NASGW

Staff


Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM CST


Kenyon Gleason

NASGW President


1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway
Ankeny, IA 50023-7068

Meg Pawelski

Director of Operations/Expo Manager

630.699.3590

mpawelski@nasgw.org

Easton Kuboushek

Director of Data Programs

563.379.6665

easton@nasgw.org

Kailah Schmitz

NASGW Associate Director

515.334.1484

director@NASGW.org

Donna Donovan

NASGW Financial Manager

515.334.1484

accounting@NASGW.org

Jason Johnson

Director of Marketing

515.334.1484

jason@nasgw.org

Kirk Leeds

NASGW Strategic Advisor

515.334.1484

Kelly Kipping

NASGW Member Services Director

515.334.1074

staff@nasgw.org

Gregg Alexander

Communications Manager

515.334.1484

galexander@nasgw.org